Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Renee Vaught

Renee Vaught

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Vaught
"Georgia was so helpful and easy to talk to. She helped me with my question and even went above and beyond. Thank you, Georgia!"
Profile photo of sharon Perry

sharon Perry

January 27, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by sharon Perry
"I was told I was liable for the claim I recently opened,when the picture clearly proof other wise.I'm in disbelief as how the State farm claims department has come to their decision.I was in the process of making a left hand turn after getting the green light still in my lane of traffic. I was stuck by the other vehicle almost head on, again while still in my lane of traffic. If I took the other driver's right of way from him,please explain why the damages are on the drivers side of my vehicle and not the passenger side while in process to make left hand turn? He hit me almost head on and spent my vehicle around after impact. Signed, A unhappy state farm insurance holder. Ms.Sharon Perry"
Profile photo of Jen Thermos

Jen Thermos

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Thermos
"Mike and Kelley are amazing! Great service and responsive. Highly recommend them for all your insurance and financial needs."
Profile photo of Shirley Wilson

Shirley Wilson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Wilson
"I also ask for Kelly Rhodes; she is excellent at her job and gives top notch service!"
Profile photo of dawn garner

dawn garner

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dawn garner
"quick response - friendly - detailed interaction - and the rates are far better than our current insurance. Thank you, Georgia <3"
Profile photo of Aaron Wawrzyniak

Aaron Wawrzyniak

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Wawrzyniak
"Wonderful service, extremely helpful recommendations and guidance for a first time homeowner looking for first time homeowners insurance. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matthew Ostendarp

Matthew Ostendarp

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Ostendarp
"Always a great interaction with the team!! Would highly recommend as an agent!!"
Profile photo of Gilbert Shelsby

Gilbert Shelsby

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Shelsby
"I needed my insurance updated for the MVA. Georgia took care of me within minutes. Service is always superb at Mike's office."
Profile photo of don dale

don dale

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by don dale
"I have used Michael Grace for many years. His staff has been perfection."
Profile photo of William Chullin

William Chullin

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Chullin
"I spoke with Mr. Grace directly! I can not ask for any more than that type of excellent service. Thanks Mr. Grace!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole S

Nicole S

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole S
"My husband and I have been with State Farm over 20 years now, all thanks to the wonderful Kelly Rhodes and Mike Grace. They truly care about their customers and make sure we're fully taken care of with every interaction. I would recommend them to everyone. Kelly and Mike - thank you!!"
Profile photo of DIYing 2Rent

DIYing 2Rent

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DIYing 2Rent
"I use Mike Grace's office for all my property insurance needs, since 2012..."
Profile photo of William Thompson

William Thompson

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Thompson
"Georgia is courteous, knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. A great customer service experience."
Profile photo of JaSenez

JaSenez

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JaSenez
"Knowlegable and kind"
Profile photo of Geoffrey

Geoffrey

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geoffrey
"I was recently in contact with Kelly Rhodes, a representative of Mike Grace - State Farm Insurance Agent, via email and I was thoroughly impressed by the prompt and helpful response I received. Kelly has consistently provided me with excellent service over the years, always demonstrating a deep understanding of the products and services offered and taking the time to ensure that all of my questions are thoroughly answered. The team's quick turnaround time and attention to detail in their response was greatly appreciated. Mike Grace - State Farm Insurance is a company that truly values their customers, and I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking top-notch customer service."
Profile photo of Colleen Evans

Colleen Evans

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Evans
"This State Farm office is very knowledgable and helpful to answer any insurance questions you have. Great customer service and always a pleasure to deal with. Definetly would recommend."
Profile photo of Desiree Ringold

Desiree Ringold

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Ringold
"Georgia is so pleasant to work with. She has always been so thorough with answering any questions I have and helping me with my insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zachary Foley

Zachary Foley

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Foley
"quick and awesome experience!"
Profile photo of John Amoretti

John Amoretti

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Amoretti
"Georgia Verry my Account Representative has been great, she on top of all transactions. Thanks"
Profile photo of Vicki Land

Vicki Land

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Land
"Mike Grace and Kelli are the best."
Profile photo of Tiffany Abbott

Tiffany Abbott

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Abbott
"Friendly office and explain things thoroughly. I've had a life insurance policy with them since I was 15 under my Mom's policy. Kelly is so nice and even mentioned adding on a rider for my kids, that only cost a couple more bucks. Highly Recommended, They Will save you MONEY! Call them today. Mike is the Best!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Moore

Jeremy Moore

December 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Moore
"State farm is the worst people pay to have insurance in State Farm does everything they can to not hold up their end of the bargain total trash insurance company"
Profile photo of Lianne Marianetti

Lianne Marianetti

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lianne Marianetti
"Kelly was extremely nice, friendly, and helpful today, as always! She has been assisting me personally for over ten years! Kelly, Mike, and the entire staff consistently do a wonderful job explaining all the details of my policies. They’re always available, and take very good care of my insurance needs, as well as those of my parents. Thank you very much!😊😊😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Rodney Fray

Rodney Fray

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Fray
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Tate Jenkins

Tate Jenkins

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tate Jenkins
"The best Agency around. Every time i need something, there right there on it for me with out hesitation. Been with them since i was a teenager and have always been well taken care of. I recommend them to everyone looking for not only any type of insurance! But as new friends that actually care about your well being and future."